Saturday, March 14, 2015

People Magazine Gives Kudo's To Madonna for "Rebel Heart" Her Best Album in a Decade~

   Madonna's "Rebel Heart" is a sensation among her fans.  This stellar cd gives us insight to her romantic side and that wayward, prodigious side which catapulted her to stardom.  Madonna's music does not disappoint, her gift of staying in trend and not growing old is something few stars have.  Her growing audience is left just begging for more.  On this her 13th album, she collaborates with such greats as Kanye West; Nicki Minaj; Mike Tyson; Chance the Rapper and Nas. I got the phenomenal opportunity to review Madonna's latest as a member of the One2One network.
Track List

01 “Living For Love”
02 “Devil Pray”
03 “Ghosttown”
04 “Unapologetic Bitch”
05 “Illuminati”
06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 “Hold Tight”
08 “Joan Of Arc”
09 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 “HeartBreakCity”
11 “Body Shop”
12 “Holy Water”
13 “Inside Out”
14 “Wash All Over Me”
15 “Best Night”
16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17 “S.E.X.”
18 “Messiah”
19 “Rebel Heart”

No comments:

Post a Comment